site image

All Obituaries

Manuela Perez


Manuela Benavides Perez passed away to Eternal Life on September 12, 2021, at the tender age of 96 years. Rosary will be said at 6:00 pm, Wednesday, September 15, 2021 at Englunds. Mass will be...

Alfredo Riojas


Alfredo Riojas, 68, of Slaton, passed away Wednesday, September 8, 2021.  The family will have a private Rosary. Graveside Services will be at 10:30 am, Saturday, September 11, 2021 at...

Leandro Martinez


Leandro Martinez, 95, of Tahoka, passed away Tuesday September 7, 2021. Rosary will be said 6:00 pm, Thursday, September 9, 2021 at Englunds.  Funeral Mass will be celebrated at 10:30 am...

James Herrera


James L. Herrera, 37, of Slaton, passed away Thursday September 2, 2021. Graveside Services will be at 11:00 am, Tuesday, September 7, 2021 at Englewood Cemetery in Slaton. Arrangements are by...

Jeannette Bradford


Jeannette Bradford, 88, of Slaton, passed away in Plano, Wednesday, September 1, 2021. Visitation will be at 5:00-6:30 pm, Friday, September 3, 2021 at Englunds. Funeral Services will be at 11:00...

Natividad "Shorty" Delgado


Natividad “Shorty” Delgado, 82, of Slaton, passed away Sunday August 29, 2021. Rosary will be said at 6:00 pm Thursday at Englunds Chapel. Funeral Mass will be celebrated at 10:30 am,...

Manuel Herrera


Manuel G. Herrera, 41, of Slaton, passed away Sunday August 29, 2021. Graveside Services will be at 11:00 am, Tuesday, August 31, 2021 at Englewood Cemetery in Slaton. Arrangements are by...

Anthony Latham Slaton


  Anthony Wayne Latham,93, was born April 11, 1928 to William Earnest and Ina Bell Thomas Latham in Crosby County, the youngest of five children. He passed away Wednesday, August 25, 2021 at...

Tracy Starkey


Tracy Starkey, 48, of Lubbock, passed away Thursday, August 19, 2021. Family will receive friends from 10:00-11:00 am Thursday, August 26, 2021 at Southcrest Baptist Church in Lubbock. Memorial...

Tanya Kitten


Tanya R. Kitten, 68, of Slaton, passed away at her home Sunday, August 15, 2021. Graveside Services will be at 2:00 pm, Thursday, August 19, 2021 at Englewood Cemetery in Slaton. ...
local_florist

© 2021 Englunds Funeral Service & Chapel. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy