site image

All Obituaries

Vernon Ehlo


Vernon Ehlo, 89, of Lubbock, passed away Tuesday, May 10, 2022.  Viewing will be 11:00am-6:00pm Thursday, May 12, 2022 and visitation will follow 6:00pm-7:00pm Thursday, May 12, 2022 at...

H. R. Ramirez


H. R, Ramirez, 88, of Slaton, passed away Friday, May 6, 2022.  Viewing will be 11-6, Monday at Englunds.  Rosary will be said at 6:00 pm, Monday, May 9, 2022 at Englunds.  Funeral...

Steven Colbert Slaton


Steven Colbert, 68, of Slaton, passed away Monday, May 2, 2022. At Steven’s request, there will be no services. Arrangements are by Englunds Funeral Service of Slaton. Steven was born...

Ronald "Ronnie" Perdue


Ronald (Ronnie) Perdue of Slaton, 74, passed away on Sunday, May 1, 2022.   Viewing will be 11:00 am-6:00 pm Thursday, May 5, 2022 at Englunds. Visitation will follow from 6:00 pm-7:30...

Paul Mosser


  Mr. Paul Benedict Mosser, age 91, of Waco, formerly of Lubbock, passed away Sunday, May 1, 2022, at Ascension Providence Village. He was born March 15, 1931, in Slaton, Texas, the 13th of...

Martha Herrera


Martha Herrera, 43, of Slaton, passed away on Sunday, May 1, 2022.   Viewing will be 11-6 Wednesday, May 4, 2022 at Englunds.  Rosary will be said at 6:00 pm Wednesday, May 4, 2022 at...

Frances Waters


Less than four months before her 100th birthday, Frances Gary Waters died peacefully on the morning of April 29, 2022. She was born in Macon, Georgia to Meador O’Farrell Gary and Martin...

Sparky Stephens


Sparky Stephens, of Hereford, passed away on Wednesday, April 27, 2022. Viewing will be 1:00 pm-6:00 pm Sunday, May 1, 2022, with visitation 2:00-3:00 pm Sunday, May 1, 2022 at Englunds. ...

Carolyn Baker


Carolyn Baker, 74, of Slaton, passed away on Wednesday, April 20, 2022.   Viewing will be 11:00 am -6:00 pm Monday, April 25, 2022 at Englunds. Visitation will be 6:00 pm-7:00 pm Monday,...

Gonzalo Gallegos-Rivera Slaton


Gonzalo Gallegos-Rivera, 75, of Slaton, passed away on Monday, April 18, 2022.  Viewing will be 12:00 pm- 6:00 pm Sunday, April 24, 2022 at Englunds. Funeral Services will be at 10:30 am...
local_florist

© 2022 Englunds Funeral Service & Chapel. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility