site image

All Obituaries

Celestino Rodriguez


                                 ...

James "Straw" Gary


James “Straw” Gary, 91, of Slaton, passed away Friday, August 9, 2019. Funeral services will be 11:00 AM Monday, August 12, 2019 at Englunds Funeral Chapel.  Burial will follow...

Clarence "C. D." Moates


Clarence “C. D.” Moates, 92, of Slaton, passed away Thursday, August 1, 2019. Memorial services will be 2:00 pm Saturday August 3, 2019 at Southside Church of Christ. ...

Joseph Finch


Joseph Finch, 65, of Slaton, passed away Saturday, July 27, 2019. Funeral services will be 10:00 am Wednesday July 31, 2019 at Englunds Funeral Chapel in Slaton.   Interment will follow in...

Leonard Dube


Leonard Dube, 90, of Wilson, passed away Friday, July 26, 2019. Funeral services will be 10:00a m Tuesday July 30, 2019 at St. Paul Lutheran Church in Wilson.  Burial will follow in Green...

Jimmy Schoonover


Jimmy Schoonover, 57, of Lubbock, passed away Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at his home surrounded by loved ones. Memorial services will be 2:00 pm Friday July 26, 2019 at Bible Baptist Church in...

Lena Cardona


Lena Cardona, 92, of Lubbock, passed away Thursday, July 18, 2019. Rosary will be said 6:00 pm Sunday, July 21, 2019 at Englunds Chapel. Mass will be celebrated 10:00 am Monday, July 22, 2019 at...

Bill Jernigan


Bill Jernigan, 94, of Slaton, passed away Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at his home after a lengthy illness. Celebration of Life services will be 11:00 am Friday July 19, 2019 at First Baptist Church in...

Irene Winslett


Irene Winslett, 95, of Lubbock, passed away, Tuesday, July, 16, 2019. Private graveside services were held Wednesday, July 17th, 2019 in Englewood Cemetery in Slaton.

Barbara Bruster


Barbara Bruster, 66, of Lubbock, passed away Monday, July 1, 2019. Graveside services will be 10:00 am Wednesday, July 3, 2019 in Resthaven Cemetery in Southland, Texas.
local_florist

© 2019 Englunds Funeral Service & Chapel. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS