site image

All Obituaries

Epifania "Fannie" Ariaz Slaton


Epifania Madrid Ariaz, 90, of Slaton, passed away Monday November 29, 2021. Rosary will be said at 6:00 pm, Friday, December 3, 2021 at Our Lady of Guadalupe Catholic Church in Slaton. Mass will...

Max Jackson


Max Jackson, 93, of Lubbock, passed away Sunday, November 28, 2021. Visitation will be 6:00-7:30 pm Tuesday, November 30, 2021 at the funeral home. Memorial Services will be 2:00 pm Wednesday,...

Norma Rinne Slaton


  Norma Irene Rushing Rinne died peacefully on November 27, 2021, after 98 years of life. Visitation will be at 6:00-7:00 pm Wednesday, December 1, 2021 at Englunds in Slaton.  Funeral...

Elsford "Ebb" Stricklin


Elsford “Ebb” Stricklin, 95, of Slaton, passed away Thursday, November 18, 2021. A private family graveside service will be Saturday, November 20, 2021 at Englewood Cemetery in...

Harold Voigt


Harold Voigt, 91, of Slaton, passed away Monday, November 15, 2021. A private family graveside service will be Thursday, November 18, 2021 at Resthaven Cemetery in Southland, Texas. Arrangements...

Scharla Johnston-Foryszewski


Scharla Carolyn Johnston-Foryszewski passed away Saturday, November 13, 2021 after a brief illness at BSA Hospital in Amarillo. At request of the family there will be no services. Arrangements...

Jake Wendel


Jake Wendel, 89, of Slaton, passed away Thursday, November 11, 2021. Viewing will be 11:00-5:00 Monday at the funeral home.  No visitation or rosary. A Celebration of Jake’s life will...

Dorothy Bownds


Dorothy Louise Bownds, 75, of Slaton, passed away Monday, November 8, 2021. Graveside Services will be at 10:00 am, Saturday, November 13, 2021 at Englewood Cemetery in Slaton.  There will...

Billy Phillips


Billy Phillips, 63, of Slaton, passed away Monday, November 8, 2021. Visitation will be 6:00-7:00 pm Thursday, November 11, 2021 at Englunds.  Funeral Services will be 2:00 pm Friday,...

James Nolte Wilson


James Nolte, 62, of Wilson, passed away Monday, November 1, 2021. Visitation will be 6:00-7:00 pm Wednesday, November 3, 2021 at Englunds. Funeral Services will be at 2:00 pm Thursday, November...
local_florist

© 2021 Englunds Funeral Service & Chapel. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy