site image

All Obituaries

Maria Ruiz


Maria “Mary” Ruiz, 74, of Slaton, passed away Friday, January 15, 2021.  Viewing will be 12-6 Sunday, January 17, 2020 at Englunds Chapel. Graveside Services will be held at...

Janie Martinez


Janie Martinez, 68, of Smyer, passed away on January 11, 2021.  Viewing will be 2-7 Thursday, January 14, 2020 at Englunds Chapel. Funeral Services will be held at 10:00 am Friday, January...

Stephen Valderaz


Stephen “Flaco” Valderaz fought like hell to stay on this earth, but on January 7, 2021 he left this world to enter His kingdom. Funeral Services will be 2:00 p.m. Tuesday, January...

Bernardo "Berny" Coronado


Bernardo “Berny” Coronado,40, of Slaton passed away Monday, January 4, 2021. Viewing will be 10-4 Thursday, January 7, 2020 at Englunds. A Private Rosary Service will be held at...

Marsha Holloman


Marsha Sue Holloman, 72, of Slaton, passed away January 1, 2021. Private Memorial Services will be held at a later date. Arrangements were under the direction of Englunds Funeral Service of...

Weldon Self


Squeaky Self, 77, of Slaton passed away Tuesday, December 29, 2020. Viewing will be 10-1 and 3-6 on Saturday, January 2, 2021 at Englunds.  Funeral Services will be 3:00 pm Sunday, January...

Justin Newsom


Justin Newsom, 38, of Lubbock passed away Monday, December 28, 2020. Viewing will be 10-5 Thursday, December 31, 2020 at Englunds Chapel and Saturday, 9-2. Private Funeral Services will be at...

Vernon Brannan


Vernon Lee Brannan, 69, of Wilson passed away Sunday, December 27, 2020.  Viewing will be 10-6 Wednesday, December 30, 2020 at the Englunds Chapel. Graveside services will be 2:00 p.m....

Francisco "Frank" Martinez


Francisco “Frank” Martinez, 69, of Slaton, passed away on December 23, 2020.  Viewing will be 10-5 Monday, December 28, 2020 at the Englunds Chapel. Private Funeral Services...

Aniceto "Andy" Maldonado


Aniceto “Andy” Maldonado, 66, of Lubbock passed away Monday, December 21, 2020.  Viewing will be 10:00 am – 4:00 pm Thursday, December 24, 2020 at Englunds Chapel in...
local_florist

© 2021 Englunds Funeral Service & Chapel. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy