site image

All Obituaries

Sharon Buxkemper


Sharon Buxkemper, 65, of Wilson, passed away Sunday, June 13, 2021. Visitation will be 6:00-7:00 pm Tuesday, June 15, 2021 at Englunds Chapel. Funeral services will be 2:00 pm Wednesday, June 16,...

Billie Rutherford


Billie Jewel Rutherford passed away peacefully June 11, 2021.  She was born January 15, 1928 to Harry Edwin Clifton and Elca Beatrice Hindman in Hale Center, Texas.  She was a registered...

John Ewerz


John Ewerz, 72, of Levelland, passed away Thursday, June 10, 2021. Visitation will be 5:00-7:00 pm Monday, June 14, 2021 at Englunds. Graveside Services will be at 10:00 am, Tuesday June 15, 2021...

David Arguello


David R. Arguello was born February 3, 1968 in Denver Colorado. He passed away unexpectedly on June 9, 2021. He was a lifelong resident of Slaton Texas. Viewing will be 10:00 am-1:00 pm and 3:30...

Santiago Correa


Santiago Correa, 92 of New Home, passed away Wednesday, June 9, 2021. Viewing will be 10:00-8:00 pm Friday, June 11, 2021 at Englunds. Funeral services will be at 10:00 am, Saturday, June 12,...

Robert Hiracheta


Robert “Jingos” Hiracheta, 58, of New Home, passed away Friday, May 28, 2021. Rosary services will be at 5:00 pm Sunday, May 30, 2021 in Englunds Chapel in Slaton. Celebration of life...

Shirley Williams


Shirley Gene Ball Williams, 86, of Lubbock, died peacefully and slipped into the arms of her Savior on Thursday, May 27, 2021.            ...

Mary Robinson


Mary Jane Robinson, 80, of Slaton, passed away Wednesday, May 5, 2021. Viewing will be 10:00 am to 5:00 pm Friday at Englunds Chapel. Funeral Services for close family and friends will be 10:00...

Judy Gregor


Judy Gregor, 64, of Slaton, passed away Thursday, April 29, 2021. Viewing will be 1:00-4:00 pm Sunday, May 2, 2021 at Englunds. Rosary will be said at 5:00 pm Sunday, May 2, 2021 at Englunds...

Tony Martinez


Antonio “Tony” Martinez, 53, of Slaton, passed away Tuesday, April 27, 2021.  Viewing will be 10:00-6:00 pm Monday, May 3, 2021 at Englunds.  Funeral services will be 10:00...
local_florist

© 2021 Englunds Funeral Service & Chapel. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy