site image

All Obituaries

Beverly Cruz


Beverly Cruz, 74, of Slaton, passed away Friday, April 9, 2021. Viewing will be 10:00-5:00 pm Tuesday, April 13, 2021 at Englunds. Funeral Services will be 10:00 am Wednesday, April 14, 2021 at...

Richard "Richey" Polk


Richard “Richey” Polk, 76, of Slaton, passed away Saturday, March 27, 2021. Viewing will be 10:00am-3:00pm Wednesday, March 31, 2021. A Graveside Service will be at 5:00 pm...

Emily Carolyn Davis


       Emily Carolyn Koonce Davis died Tuesday, February 2, 2021, in Austin, Texas, with family by her side.  She was born January 20, 1931 in Haskell, Texas to W. Wayne...

Jack Haliburton


Jack Haliburton, 85, of Lubbock, passed away Sunday, March 21, 2021. Viewing will be 10:00 am -5:00 pm Wednesday, March 24, 2021 at Englunds. A Graveside Service will be at 11:00 am Thursday,...

Don Torres


Don Torres, 59, of Lubbock, passed away Thursday, March 11, 2021. Viewing will be 10:00 am -5:00 pm Wednesday, March 17, 2021 at Englunds.  Graveside services will be 10:30 am Thursday,...

Krista Graves


Krista Graves, 29, of Amarillo, passed away Wednesday, March 10, 2021.  Viewing will be 2:00-6:00 pm Sunday, March 14, 2021 at Englunds.  Funeral services will be 2:00 pm Monday, March...

Mary Bernal


 Mary Bernal, 71, of Slaton, passed away Tuesday, March 2, 2021. Viewing will be 12:00-6:00 pm Sunday, March 7, 2021 at Englunds.  Funeral Services will be 10:00 am Monday, March 8,...

JIm Porter


Jim Porter peacefully entered into eternal rest March 1, 2021 at the age of 88. The family of Jim Porter will host visitation from 4:00-6:00pm, March 5, at Englund’s Funeral Home. His...

Magdalena Helen Ybarra


Magdalena Helen Ybarra, 94, of Slaton, passed away Monday, March 1, 2021.   Viewing will be 10:00-4:00 pm Friday, March 5, 2021 at Englunds.  Graveside services will be 10:00 am...

Juanita Rubio


Juanita Rubio, 85, of Slaton, passed away Saturday, February 27, 2021.  Viewing will be 10:00-5:00 pm Thursday, March 4, 2021 at Englunds.  Graveside services will be 11:00 am Friday,...
local_florist

© 2021 Englunds Funeral Service & Chapel. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy